Welcome to the Wolf Den

2nd Grade
or 7-8 Yrs

Den Leaders
Our Goals  
A year-round family, home, and community centered program that encourages ethical decision-making skills.

If a Cub Scout has completed the first grade (or is 8 years old) and has earned the Bobcat Badge, he may start earning the Wolf rank. He receives a Wolf Scout handbook, Wolf neckerchief, and Wolf neckerchief slide when beginning the Wolf portion of the boy scout trail. He will also need a blue Cub Scout Uniform. This part of the boy scout trail is intended to take one school year, preparing the scout to begin earning his Bear rank after he completes second grade.

Is your Second Grader thinking about Scouts?  
Then you probably have some questions. Email the Den Leader by clicking on their name above and leave your phone number and we will get back with you as soon as possible.